Organi statutari

Il Consiglio Direttivo (2014 – 2019)

Nome: Paola Sciomachen
Ruolo: Presidente
Email: paola.sciomachen@roi.it

Nome: Mauro Longobardi
Ruolo: Vice Presidente
Email: mauro.longobardi@roi.it

Nome: Chiara Arienti
Ruolo: Segretario
Email: chiara.arienti@roi.it

Nome: Marco Petracca
Ruolo: Tesoriere
Email: marco.petracca@roi.it

Davide Granchelli

Nome: Davide Granchelli
Ruolo: Consigliere Regione Centro
Email: davide.granchelli@roi.it

Nome: Valentina Carlile
Ruolo: Consigliere Regione Nord-Ovest
Email: valentina.carlile@roi.it

Nome: Mauro Polverino
Ruolo: Consigliere Regione Nord-Est
Email: mauro.polverino@roi.it

Nome: Dario Modestini
Ruolo: Consigliere Regione Sud e Isole
Email: dario.modestini@roi.it




Il Collegio dei Probiviri (2014 – 2019)

Nome: Matteo Riccardi
Ruolo: Presidente
Email: probiviri@roi.it

Nome: Stefano Pompili
Ruolo: Segretario
Email: pompilistefano@tiscali.it

Nome: Riccardo Lunardi
Ruolo: Membro
Email: osteopatalunardi@gmail.com

Nome: Luana Barlafante
Ruolo: Membro
Email: luana.barlafante@roi.it

Nome: Gaspare Sanfilippo
Ruolo: Membro
Email: osteopatiaclinica@libero.it




La Commissione Didattica (2014-2019)

Davide Granchelli

Nome: Davide Granchelli (R.O.I.)
Ruolo: Presidente
Email: didattica@roi.it




La Commissione Ricerca (2011 – 2014)

Nome: Andrea Buscemi
Ruolo: Presidente
Email: ricerca@roi.it